Uncategorized

A Treasure Her Blog

http://homemadewellbeing.wordpress.com/

This is one of my favurite blogs… dear Kristina, shares so nice and so useful things with us. How beautiful nature world, we can find and learn so many things for our health… and for beauties too. Her mask recipes are great.  And yes, “honey and lemon”, but I will drink today lemon juice with a hot water and honey! It would be good for me today.

It is so nice to meet with beautiful people through the blogs… I want to share some of them in here, again. My main address actually is Photography, (www.photographyofnia.wordpress.com), but I love to talk, like a cup of tea with a nice friend… So, this is my special place, for to talk and to share creative worlds, etc.

Have a nice day…

Leave a Reply

