Uncategorized

Knitting Started

Today I woke up with the rain… There was rain in Istanbul this morning… It reminds me one of my favurites songs,

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OlQNOOp8HGE

by Mazhar Fuat Özkan (MFÖ) – Bu Sabah Yağmur Var Istanbul’da (There is rain this morning in Istanbul)

And my knitting days started too… Yes, I missed so much to knitt something…

This is black and blue… wool. I have started last winter and not finished. So, I should complete this one. What is going to be… A short/small jacket… I hope. 🙂 I love these kind of short/small things, I mean not a long one…

But you can’t believe, I also bought a new sweater, handmade. From Zara. But I loved the colours with its silky satin blouse…

 

Yes, summer days finished… Have a nice autumn days for you all.

3 thoughts on “Knitting Started”

  1. Your knitting is lovely as usual! I love the green of your new sweater and blouse. Green has always been my favorite color, and your shade of green is especially pretty, so deep and rich! Linda

    1. Oh my dear friend, Linda, how nice to hear you again, you weren’t for a while, I think. I hope and wish you are fine. Thank you so much dear Linda, you know how much I love to knitt but I was too busy. What about you, I miss to hear you always, please let me hear you, are you writing poem? What about your inspirational walking paths… Greetings and Love, nia

  2. Hoe nice you found some time to knit. I love starting to knit with wool again, after using a lot of cotton over the summer – I am looking forward to cooler evenings with a cup of tea and my knitting as well!

Leave a Reply

