Vest with Hood

At the end I finished today. This is my gift for my friend, she hasn’t seen yet, because she is going to Yoga Training camp this weekend. I hope she likes this vest. It was the first time I knitted a vest with hood. In these days they are so popular…

There are two different yarns that I used. The curly one for the flowers and also for the edge of hood, just to be seen like a fur…

And yes, needs a zip! I haven’t a zip in this colour… Soon I will go to buy it…

 

8 thoughts on “Vest with Hood

  1. Aww Nia!! This is soooo beautiful! I’d love to have something like this for winter! Amazing! You have inspired me to go and start knitting right now! Well done, absolutely beautiful! 😀

Leave a Reply

