The Three Kingdoms

 

This is my favurite television series and it’s going to be end very soon. This friday it is the final.  I am sad for this because I enjoy to watch this historical chinese story. The actors, especially, Chen Jianbin as Cao Cao and Yu Hewei as Liu Bei, and and my favurite one, Lu Yi as Zhuge Liang… Zhuge Liang is a wonderful character in the film. Especially his wisely words and amazing decisions… The soundtrack was so beautiful too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63ZbhENS6ek

Three Kingdoms is a Chinese television series adapted from Luo Guanzhong’s classical novel Romance of the Three Kingdoms.  Directed by Gao Xixi, the 95 episodes long series has a budget of over 100 million RMB and was released in May 2010.

Main cast

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Three_kingdoms

In this film, these bamboo books hit me so much, and I dream to have one of them. My love says next time when he goes to China he will buy them for me. I don’t know but I love these bamboo books… This is amazing for me.

 

2 thoughts on “The Three Kingdoms

Leave a Reply

