Uncategorized

Today’s Notes -4-

At the beginning of this week, (yes) again, once again I injured my foot, actually I fractured my finger. I can’t walk easily and it gives so much pain… I usually walk without slippers in the home, and I am always very fast… and I knock my foot to the wooden furnitures… It’s been gotten bandage… But as I said, I can’t walk, I mean I can’t walk on this foot now and even I can’t wear any shoe too. This means I am at home… Sometimes I really angry with myself… This is uncarefullness….

Last week my son came to visit us… It was a short holiday for him. How his boss let him to have a short break, really made me suprise. Because he works really so hard, 24 hours, seven days… They are building a small mountain houses between the hills in the forest. Their project has won an award in Europe. This is proud of, of course. But on the other hand, to be a mother, makes me worry about my son’s health and situations. Not sleeping well, and even not eating well… and far from the home.  When he came I was so happy to be with him. We spent two days with him. We had a nice lunch in The Restaraunt Rossopomodoro, (Red Tomatos) and next day we were at the Rahmi Koc Museum. (I shared all the photographs of these days in my photography blog).Then he went back to his work.  Rainy and cold days were waiting for him, with full of problems in his work again.

The last weekend with my husband we made a plan to explore the out side of the city. It was amazing. To drive our car out of town according to the map, was so nice until to turn the dam lake road… Because this road wasn’t good as seen on the map! But  we made a plan and we wanted to exlore around this dam lake.

There was a wonderful sun shine… but there was also misty weather above the land too… And the road… ah! it was unbelievable… We were going on stones… and dusty road…  I will post all these photographs soon.

I finished one of knitting project too. But makes me sad. So sad. The gift address changed, I gifted a little girl, she was so happy. And this makes me happy… To see someone happy… It is so simple actually… But sometimes people don’t understand me…

What is love…

What is to love someone… (even this can be a tree, or a song, or a cat,…)

Why do we love…

What is to meet with someone…

What is the way to meet with someone…

How do we know each other well…

When can we say that we know him or her…

What is to talk with our heart…

What is to be a strategic…

Is it right to be strategic in our relationships…

All relationships can only go if both sides give their effforts for this…

otherwise only with one side, it will be end at the end…

It was a day in many thoughts…

Made my mind busy these last days…

I started a new project… Knitting scarlet red, or autumn red leaf sweater….

Anyway, ……

Thank you for stopping and visiting my blogs,

Have a nice day for you all,…

9 thoughts on “Today’s Notes -4-”

    1. Thank you dear Giovanna, it takes time these kind of things. This is not a new for me, I always make this but this time my left one. A few weeks ago maybe I told, I fell down, no, I flew on a marble floor from the stairs… Luckily nothing happened seriously… I need evil eye beads. 🙂 Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

  1. I am so sorry to hear of your foot. I know what frustration is for us when we cannot get around fast like normal…grrrrr. Hope it heals very soon.

    I love reading this post. A journey through your days is just like sitting having coffee and a chat with you.

    We will never stop worrying over our children (adults)…now it is the grandchildren…that is love. love to you Nia xx

    1. Thank you so much dear Rosemary, I think it will take time, I can’t walk on this foot… so can’t wear any shoe too… To be at home is not unusual for me, I love to be at home, but when you know that you are not able to go out it makes me bad… I want to go out more than ever… 🙂 Dear Rosemary, I worry about my son, of course, of course we always want to see them happy… With his choices, with his decisions I wish him to be happy, I can only give him an advice and share my experiences, then he is free for his life… Because he will create his life… Thank you dear Rosemary, you are so nice and I am so happy to see you come back. Have a nice and enjoyable weekend, with my love, nia

  2. Oh no, I hope you are feeling better! I am glad you had a nice time with your son and I ma sure he’s doing fine there, mothers always worry too much!! 🙂 It’s always nice to get out of the city and explore new places, I love it! 😀 Have some rest and dont walk too much!!!

Leave a Reply

