Uncategorized

It’s going on…

“Three Kingdoms”, -television series, inspired me for this pattern. The customes of this television series were so interesting and nice for me. I love these kind of works… I think, this was inspirational for me. I hope the idea in my mind, I can complete as in my mind… Because you know sometimes you can’t apply it… So I am excited for this project. 🙂

Cats are everywhere in my home… this is the pillow for my foot that I feel better…  A little break for a photography!

2 thoughts on “It’s going on…”

    1. Yes dear Rosemary, I am a crazy one 🙂 Beautiful things are being so inspirational for me but I can’t know when or what will be born with them… Thank you so much, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

