Carrots and Parsley

Actually they are the inspiration for these posts…. Who are they?

One of them is, one of my beautiful blogger friends, dear Rufus aka dear Greg and with her lovely wife, dear Katherine! I love their kitchen posts, and their photographs are amazing… In one of their posts, carrots inspired me,

http://rufusguide.wordpress.com/2012/01/22/glazed-carrots-with-mint/

To be honest, I know some different recipes with carrots but this was new for me… and I want to try one day, because I love carrot and also fresh mint… should be so delicious meal…

The second one is again one of my beautiful blogger friends, dear Kristina. I love her photographs and her travelling notes… But she is also amazing with her second blog too, she shared with us such a beautiful, useful, nice benefits details…. They are all homemade…

http://homemadewellbeing.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/clean-your-body-with-parsley-tea/

She shared so nice details about parsley and also some beautiful recipes for your skin… you can find in her blog…  Even in her last post there is another wonderful recipe for skin, but this time with carrots….

So here is my inspirational works after then,

1) “Kıymalı Havuçlu  Patates Yemeği”… means Potatos and Carrots with minced beef !

Sliced onion with olive oil cook in a pan, then add the minced beef and mix them together, you can add salt, pepper and dried thyme , and then carrots and potatos… But the head of them I think is the parsley…

And then adding a tablespoon homemade red chilli paste/sauce and water… Then leave it to cook…

 

…. 

 

13 thoughts on “Carrots and Parsley

  1. Pingback: They were Inspiration for me! « photographyofnia

Leave a Reply

