Uncategorized

At The End!

I can’t believe how long took my time this one. I love to make puzzles… and I have so many nice pictures they have all done in last few years… But this one, as if it was the most difficult one, I think I started to make it the last days of 2011 and last night at the end I almost finished… Just a few pieces to be done… But I am so happy for this now… Because it was making my mind busy and also made busy my coffee table too 🙂

Yes, here it is,

1) I cover with this mat when I am not doing it, because my naughty cat loves to steal the pieces and then I am being crazy to find them… There are some finished pictures with a few lost pieces… we couldn’t find where she carried them… 🙂

2)

19 thoughts on “At The End!”

  1. Oh, I absolutely looooooovvvvvvve puzzles and once I start I can’t stop..hehehe. If I do start with that again you won’t see me for years. LOL!
    Gorgeous puzzles Nia! 🙂
    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

