Big Pillows and others….

This week I will be busy with some of sewing projects… I try to sew a big floor pillows for my sister-in-law’s new house… Their new house has a lovely roof and her husband made paintings on the ceil walls… The colours and the light in this room inspired me and I wanted to make big floor pillows for this room.

1) Of course not finished yet…

2)

But one of them finished…

 

2) I love fabric… and I love to make something with them… This is a fabric that has the traditional miniature painting of Ottoman Art, I covered the armchair with this one…

3) my little doll…

4)

5) watercolours… is there a cat there too 🙂

5 thoughts on “Big Pillows and others….

Leave a Reply

