It Was Great Fun

This is my first CUPCAKE šŸ™‚ But yes, it was going to be burnt in the oven because I forgot!!!!! My little Princess warned me, can you believe this, she smelt and called me to the kitchen.

Another point I noticed that there wasn’t any vanilla in the kitchen so I made change ingredient of it. I used orange juice and zest… later I will make cream with vanilla… But they seem so lovely… I have already tasted, so delicious… orange gives a wonderful taste… But with vanilla should be better I think.

IMG_4435rx

16 thoughts on “It Was Great Fun

  1. this looks just the way I like them, it’s beautiful and I love the polka dots. It is wonderful that Princess can cook and that she is feeling well enough again to do so. Did you frost it? xoxo

  2. What do you do with something like that? Eat it or admire it? Admire it, then eat it would be choice. I would always have your excellent photo to remember it by. And your photo does make it look like a little parcel of deliciousness.

Leave a Reply

