Uncategorized

A couple of new outfits for Natalia

Dale's Doll Blog

I have been sewing a lot for my DT 18 year Natalia. I like the bigger size for sewing but do find her a bit awkward to handle. She is fun to pose too .

I made this outfit from an old apron . I love the fabric. My mother always had pretty aprons. It was fun to iron them and look at the fabric. Aprons aren’t what they used to be. I really don’t think the “be” at all anymore .I made her a pair of wedge heeled shoes. The toe feature works quite well. (the toe bends to fit a high heel shoe)

Nat_AD6

Nat_AD7Nat_AD2

I made this from a linen dress. It looks so comfy and is quite sexy as well. Natalia has an awesome wardrobe already.

Nat_C&S2Nat_C&S1Nat_C&S4Nat_PS2

View original post

1 thought on “A couple of new outfits for Natalia”

Leave a Reply

