Nia Talks….

Actually I am talking with myself πŸ™‚ But internet and to have a blog and to write something (to talk with yourself) doesn’t mean that you are alone with yourself… Isn’t strange and ironic… Anyway…

Yes, Nia talks today…

Some of people say that I shouldn’t have made reblogged…. They mostly want to see/to find my own posts… To be honest it is not easy to understand this for me, because I am nothing without them…. They are my richness, my world on this invisible world… The magic word in here for me to share what I like, love or feel or learn,… with others… with beautiful people…

Sometimes (maybe more than sometimes) I feel this amazing and great world here, in my humble room. So many beautiful things, words, stories, music, pictures, souls, thoughts,….etc. flowing like a beautiful rivers of the mountain to my desk… All of them make me happy… and also make me to be sure this earth still has a beautiful faces…. Actually this should be my own tower (as a poet says) I live here in the silence of the beautiful world.

Nia talks in this language, lives in her own language…

The bridge between them, my love, my son, and my cat (even though she doesn’t know English language πŸ™‚ )

It’s me nia, crazy me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

23 thoughts on “Nia Talks….

  1. If you want to reblog, you reblog πŸ™‚ It’s your blog and you are the one who has the final say on what is posted πŸ™‚ I, for one, am very happy with whatever you post.

      • Thank you. It’s because you are rich Nia. You have a good quality of people who come to visit your blog. These people appreciate what you do, so you carry on doing what you do best πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you for sharing a little about Nia and for reblogging my poem. Using this site to share is what it’s all about and sharing what you love is being very generous. Carry on being crazy nia. You are appreciated in this silent world of pictures and words. Sharron

  3. Dear Nia,
    This is such a pleasure to see your words and hear you talk! I have enjoyed your reblogs and most of all your generous heart in sharing the works of others which have touched and inspired you. Thank you for being yourself and for the kindness that you spread. With much love, Sharon

    • Thank you so much dear Sharon, at first I wasn’t sure about writing this, but now I can see once again how rich one I am with you all. Yes, I love to talk (to write) in this language… and of course to read you all too. My language is getting a little bit more speed to understand, I am happy for this. You are so nice, as my all blogger friends who I follow… Blessing and happiness, love, nia

  4. Dear, dear Nia, I have been following you for a long long time. I love your craziness, you kindness, your creativity and your re blogging. You find the most interesting things sprinkled with your own magic doings. I have re blogged a couple of you reblogs because I appreciate your findings. It’s your beautiful blog, you are a beautiful person, never stop being being Nia. Xx

    • You made me happy dear Rosemary, Thank you once again. But this is same for me too, I have met with beautiful artists and bloggers because of your sharings with us. You are one of amazing lady too, Love you, nia

  5. Oh, my dearest nia! You’re not crazy, and you please us all so much! Many times I look at your blog and say nothing because I know nothing about knitting and all of these wonderful needle arts. But I appreciate them, just the same.

    I know you know I don’t like to have my pieces reblogged, and ask people not to. I think sometimes writers feel a bit differently about that issue. But many people don’t mind at all, and the wonderful things you bring us from them are delights for the eye – and all the senses!

    I love following your links and seeing the beautiful photos you post. Like your other readers, I always leave here smiling. What could be better? Love, Linda

Leave a Reply

