Red Colour of Pomegranate Blossom

This is a gift project to my lovely and beautiful young lady. I call her as my daughter. When I was in Milano, I bought some beautiful colours of yarns and these are some of them. I love lace combination with knitted things… Standing so romantic… and you know I am so romantic one. But also I added some red beads at the edge of this sweater. Actually it is not long, especially it is like a bolero, I love short sweaters… But I can see now, it is  a new trend too in fashion world. Especially in Zara, I saw short t-shirts, sweaters,….like a bolero.

IMG_1195rx IMG_1211rx IMG_1213rx

5 thoughts on “Red Colour of Pomegranate Blossom

Leave a Reply

