Uncategorized

Painting/ Inspired

“…..They cut down trees, removed grass, filled in ditches and flattened slopes. Bank had undertaken to provide the sisal farm….”

IMG_1925rx

One of Simon Reeve’s travels, in Madagascar impressed me and inspired me too. BBC HD documentary.

Instead of forests, sisal farm…. How makes change on ecological life of the island….

My mind didn’t get the meaning of this… cut down trees… and probably will never.

These are what inspired me. I took some photographs from television screen and then I played with them on photoshop, to create an artistic images…

IMG_1800rx

IMG_1961rx IMG_2094rx IMG_2104rx IMG_2122rx

 

5 thoughts on “Painting/ Inspired”

Leave a Reply

